Thanks for your question.
To delete your account entirely, please email firstname.lastname@example.org and request this. You can also read more about this in our guide here.
Please be aware that once your account is deleted, we will be unable to restore it and all your site history will no longer be available. You will be notified by our systems once the deletion request has been actioned. For further details on our data deletion / retention policy please refer to our Privacy Statement.
Alternatively, you can deactivate your account by going into the settings on your account.
The Community Team
Please sign in to leave a comment.