Hello, I didn't know I would be charged for featuring profile. There was no clarification about how this 'feature profile" thing works. Placing bid and featuring it, and all other things. I didn't want to pay anything for featuring or whatever was that. I cannot remove this option now, can you please look in to it? Also, I would like to have a refund. Thanks!
Cancelling feature profile