Hide my account from buyers / temporarily deactivate account?
I recently got a job working in the area I freelance in, however they specify in my contract that I cannot continue freelancing outside of work. This not a problem, I will not continue freelancing while I work there. However I would like to retain my PPH profile and reviews in case I don't pass the probation period at my new job.
Is there any way of temporarily deactivating, or hiding my account so I cannot be seen or messaged by buyers? There only seems to be an option to permanently deactivate an account in the settings. I have tried marking my profile as unavailable in the past but will still occasionally receive messages from buyers.
Please sign in to leave a comment.