I just remembered I have this account from about 5 years ago. I do not need it, how can I deactivate the account.
Even though I have read on the community page that I can not have my account deleted, I want to permanently delete mine. I now live in the UK, and I believe I can call on my GDPR rights to be forgotten.
Please sign in to leave a comment.