Why have I got a reply from someone I did not contact?

Answered

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Natalie

    Hello Paul,

    As far as I can see your project is public and not private. You have the following options when creating a project:

    1. Public
    2. Private
    3. Public after 24 hours

    If you want you can Cancel the project by clicking on Cancel and post a similar making it private. By making the project private you will have the option to specifically invite one of your freelancers.

    Please review the below-attached picture:

    For more information do not hesitate to contact us under support@peopleperhour.com.

    Have a lovely day!

     

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.