How do I deactivate or delete my account?
To deactivate your account, simply:
- Click on your profile photo in the top right corner.
- From the dropdown menu, click on Settings and then go to the General tab.
- Next to Account, click Edit.
- Deactivate your account immediately by clicking on the here option or contact our customer support team and inform us to process this for you.
- When you have clicked on the option in the account edit page you will receive an email with a link to click on and verify the deactivation.
To delete your account:
You can also request for your account to be deleted permanently.
Simply email firstname.lastname@example.org with your request, and our team will proceed to delete all of your data.
Still Need Help?