Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Community

    Hi, thanks for your question. 

    To delete your account, please email privacy@peopleperhour.com and request this. You can also read more about this in our guide here. 

    Please be aware that once your account is deleted, we will be unable to restore it and all your site history will no longer be available. You will be notified by our systems once the deletion request has been actioned.  For further details on our data deletion / retention policy please refer to our Privacy Statement.

    Best wishes, 

    The Community Team

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.