Deactivate - Delete my Account
You can deactivate your account by clicking on Settings > General. If you would rather just stop receiving emails or change your email settings.
Go to General Settings by clicking on the drop-down user menu (top right) and clicking Settings.
Next to Account, click Edit.
You will have the option to deactivate your account immediately by clicking on the here option or contact our customer support team and inform us to process this for you.
You will be presented with a short feedback form. Please tell us why you are deactivating your account and if there is anything we could do to improve PPH. Feedback matters to us.
Check the check-box to confirm you wish to deactivate your account.
You can also request for your account to be deleted.
In order for us to proceed with this request for your account to be deleted kindly send an email to email@example.com.
Find out more:
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.